Hello world!

· Uncategorized
Authors

Hello.  This is yet another blog that the world doesn’t need.  I mostly created a WordPress blog to interact with other WordPress blogs.  Maybe I’ll find a use for this, and it will become active and vibrant.  More likely it will sit and collect dust.  For a blog I update a little more often, see bzero.livejournal.com.

“Well – well, look. I already told you: I deal with the god damn customers so the engineers don’t have to. I have people skills; I am good at dealing with people. Can’t you understand that? What the hell is wrong with you people?”          —  Tom Smykowski, Office Space

Leave a Reply

