· Uncategorized
Authors

Something to keep in mind. I try to always appreciate and remember that I have a job and a life (currently) that lets me be out as poly, and the privilege of being a while male who’s probably not going to get any shit about it anyway. Not everyone has the opportunity.

Therioshamanism

(First of all, thank you to everyone for your kind words on my last post. I am still recovering emotionally; writing about other things is helping. Here, have some.)

So recently there’s been some talk about people jumping ship from things like Facebook over to Google Plus. It’s apparently even great for pagans.

I wouldn’t know. A few months ago, Google suspended my account after less than a month since I was listed as “Lupa Greenwolf” instead of my government-recognized name. Since my professional pen/personal pagan name wasn’t good enough for G+, my profile remains suspended–that image above is a screen shot taken from my browser when I go to the G+ page. I could change my name on this account to my legal name and still be able to live my life more or less the way I do now, but I have a number of personal reasons for…

View original post 1,139 more words

Leave a Reply

